Starting My PIDP Trends And Rolls (soaring for a brighter future)

So here is my first post, on my first blog. Talk about out of my comfort zone. I guess this

is the whole point ……….. following new trends.

Tools%20and%20Symbols%20(15)[1]

Welcome to my first attempt at blogging. I have created this blog as part of my PIDP

course with Vancouver Community College.

I have a background in aviation, (hence the Mustang picture) and firefighting. In past I

have instructed new firefighters with a local fire department and now have been

tasked with instructing adult learners for another fire fighting endeavor.

I am not sure what this blog is going to end up looking like, but feel free to explore and

express any comments you are willing to share.

Leave a Reply

